Back to Ring in the New Year.

Hello fellow bloggers and readers,

I am very sorry it has been so long since my last post. I let busyness of the past semester get the best of me and it distracted from my regular posting schedule. I am now on Christmas holiday from uni and will not be going back to school until the end of January.

So… I now have time to blog and look for a job after graduation in May. My January will consist of blogging, reading blogs, catching up with friends, serving at the bar and grille near me at home I have worked at for the past few summers, and sifting through PR agencies to send my resume to.

image

Currently I am sipping on my free drink from Starbucks, a venti Caramel Macchiato. A much needed treat before work later.

I am hoping to have a few more posts up before the new year. If there is anything you would like to see me blogging about in the new year, let me know!

 

Back to Ring in the New Year.

Leave a Reply

